Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Tom was super patient and extremely helpful! Highly recommend! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Service is very good just wish you had a discount for senior citizen's. 65.00 is hard on the limited incomes just for a oil change.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

In and out quickly with the truck I wanted. Hassle Free.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

4 Star forthe simple reason that we can't see the work being done but close to 5 star ok but friendly people at the counter I might add.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Place was great, Tyler did a great job on getting me a great deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Very helpful, effective, and extremely customer service oriented. I enjoyed my time at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Shout out to Tyler Tansel. Been purchasing vehicles from him for many years. A real asset to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Vince and Shelby went above and beyond to help us out of a bad situation. They exhausted every resource possible to find a solution that worked. We could not be more pleased with the service we received while working with them! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Always a pleasure working with Fonda Bozeman

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great service and fast!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Awesome customer service so helpful! Tyler Tansel is AWESOME

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

The Best servers inTown

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I was promptly greeted by friendly faces. The work on my Pacifica was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I had an awesome experience, Vince knew what i was looking to do and made it happen. Thank you for everything and the finance team!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Dropped off for recall. They said 2 hours to complete. It was 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Not only was my sales lady Jessy wonderful but Nathan and the rest of the service and parts team were also wonderful. My car had some minor things that needed taken care of and this team was nice, had things done quick and I had a loner car to use for work. I will definitely be going back for future car purchases. Thank you so much CR, you guys and gals rock!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Traded a my challenger in on a used Dodge Ram 1500. The process was quick and I dealt with Vince, who was fantastic. Super nice guy and we got a good deal done in a short amount of time. I'd do business with Vince again anytime.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I traded in a vehicle for a used Dodge Ram 1500 at this dealership and dealt with Vince. He was fantastic and I enjoyed my experience. Great truck and a fair deal. I' would deal with Vince again for sure... Thanks Vince!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Wonderful service

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

We are always treated with respect when having our jeep serviced. The staff is friendly. We especially like working with Jake with any issues we have.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Always good service. Honest knowlegeable and polite. I'll continue to come back. Truly customer focused

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

They were very accommodating, helpful and efficient. A-1 service!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

They figured out the problem quickly, kept me updated, and fixed the problem in a few hours.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Wonderful experience. We are 500 miles away and Jesse (GM) , Lupe ( sales manger) and Jake (salesman) made our purchase super easy. Very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely give 10 stars if I could

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Always a great experience. Tyler Tansel has helped our family for several years with our vehicles! Always answers questions and gets us a great deal!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Was very friendly and kept me informed on what was going on. Prices were in ballpark with other places. Will definitely be back for other services

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

5 star rating for Tyler Tansel. Smooth process. Didn’t spend 4 hours at the dealership and he got me exactly the truck I wanted

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I arrived a little early for regular service on my Pacifica the attendant got me checked in quickly. I went to the waiting room which was comfortable and checked some emails on my phone. I was just finishing and the attendant came and got me, telling me I was ready to go and all services had been completed and no other issues were found. 25 minutes I was out the door. Very friendly service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Great experience, everyone has been courteous and helpful. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Everyone was great and patient! I am so excited to lease for the first time! This is our second deal with CR motors in the last year and everyone has been amazing I will always go back to them.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Very professional and personal experience. Love CR team.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

They did a great job on recall repairs for my jeep. Also did it faster than expected! Ty!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Kyle and everyone else who helped me did an amazing job. Gave me all the information I needed and made sure I didn’t have any questions. Didn’t pressure me into buying new but made sure I left with a vehicle that made me happy. Definitely recommend and will be a lifetime customer

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Great staff, so friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Great, fast

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

From start to finish I absolutely couldn't be happier with my experience buying my Wagoneer from CR in Adrian. Great deal, very friendly staff will be back for my next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I had a great experience Vince took his time getting me into a car I would like. He was also very informative on all my options.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Excellent customer service. Excellent communication. Kyle and Fonda made it a seamless experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Easy to schedule and service was quick and complete. Will definitely use CR Adrian again!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Had my oil changed and tires rotated on my Ram and was in and out. Quick and courteous!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

They were able to diagnose the issue with my 2014 Dodge when another shop wasn’t able to do it. I found Nate to be honest and helpful with keeping me up to date with the repair.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Prompt

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

CR CDJR is my go-to shop for any service for my Wrangler 4-door. I wouldn't take my Jeep anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Long time customer. CR is fair, honest, and always do a good job.Service dept. Is the best.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

The service there is great.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I was having problems with my 2005 crysler 300 something was rattling under the hood I'm not a car person and don't pretend to be one and needed to get it looked at and so I took it to CR chrysler dodge and ram of adrian becuz i had them put a new transmission in my car last year and they did such an amazing job last time with great prices friendly customer service Fast but thorough work that made me want to bring my business back. this time AS ALWAYS they got my car in and out found the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Had a great experience with Tyler!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

The salesperson, Phil Michaels, was very good and attentive to our needs. He was also very appreciative of our business. I would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Excellent experience, I was able to bring my vehicle in within a week of calling. Other dealerships could not see me for over a month. Repair was done under warranty, even though I thought the warranty had expired. Nice to have an honest experience. We will be purchasing our next vehicle here based off of this. Quality service care goes a long way, and this definitely sold us.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Always a pleasure to work with CR Motors! Thank you for the great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Finished sooner than said

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Thanks to our lube tech, Cameron Wells for the oil change, tire rotation and thorough inspection which will help us prioritize future maintenance and repairs. The scheduling and payment process was easy, as well. Great value and great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Jess just sold me a brand new Gladiator and i couldn't be happier. She is the best salesperson I've ever had and I recommend her highly. It was raining out when i got to the dealership and Jess came right out and greeted me and welcomed me. She is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I was in an accident that involved 7 cars including the person at fault (not me), Vince got me a vehicle quickly so not to interrupt my life any longer he is” AWESOME”, helpful, understandingI will definitely be going back to see him when I’m able to trade in or lease💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Nichole was a pleasure to work with regarding my "Added Care Plan." Her professionalism and attention to detail were outstanding. I would be remiss if I didn't mention how she went above and beyond making sure that I received the best service plan and value for my money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

I have been buying from this dealership for years. I continue to go back because the service is great! They make it super painless. Vince has been great all the years. Shelby in finance is awesome. Very friendly & knowledgeable individuals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Always friendly and fast with communication responses. The trip to the dealership that so many people despise making is pain free here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

I couldn’t be happier to work with a dealership such as CR Chrysler of Adrian. Tyler was AWESOME!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Felipe was amazing. He kept me up to date on the status of my purchase and was very friendly. It was a fantastic experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Excellent service department, very clean environment around service area, very knowledgeable employees. Always willing to listen to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Cris Wyman is always willing to listen to the customer, and I have always been very satisfied with all the work his department has done for me. Ant dealer can sell a vehicle, but, Cris keeps me coming back. Excellent employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Fast and reasonable sales department. Friendly staff and they got me out the door in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I've now bought two cars from them. Fernando was especially great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

They were quick and easy to deal with. Fernando was very friendly and willing to help without the pushy salesman vibe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

It was great working with them. I flew from Dallas to Adrian as they have their cars priced at real good numbers. I test drive their vehicle and everything went smooth. Kyle was really helpful through all this process. He arranged pickup at the airport for us. I would really recommend getting a car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Everyone Was very helpful on my new Durango. I would recommend CR to anyone. Thank you Fernando for being such an awesome salesman for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Very friendly people that work here. Every time I come here I’m always in and out quick. They will make sure to get you the best deals around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

James was very helpful best salesman I’ve worked with. Also got my dream truck/work truck. Thanks again James I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Absolutely pleased with the customer service I was treated fairly given a great price and walked out with what I asked for Fernando and the CR team took care of me and treated me like family .. ill recommend him and CR to anyone.. thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Wonderful dealership, awesome people, especially Fernando, he did everything he could to get me into my JEEP, I would definitely give them five stars ⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Been dealing with Fonda for awhile. She does a great job understanding us as customers. Recommend her highly. She makes sure if she is gone that you are still helped.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review